Beijer Ref Deutschland | Stuttgart

Kontakt

Zuständig für die PLZ-Gebiete
67 - 79
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/305306-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711/305306-50
stuttgart@beijerref.de
Daimlerstraße 8-10
73760 Ostfildern
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Do 7:30 – 17:00 Uhr und Fr 7:30 – 14:30 Uhr
Rufbereitschaft unter Telefon (24h / 7 Tage):
0173/5746254
 

Anfahrt

 

Gaetano Martino

Gaetano Martino

Niederlassungsleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-10
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

g.martino@beijerref.de

Nicole Gabriel

Nicole Gabriel

Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-11
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

n.gabriel@beijerref.de

Ulrich Trumpf

Ulrich Trumpf

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-14
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

u.trumpf@beijerref.de

Heiko Winter

Heiko Winter

Vertrieb/Technik

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-14
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

h.winter@beijerref.de

Andreas Deg

Andreas Deg

Technischer Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-13
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

a.deg@beijerref.de

Nicolas Zelewski

Nicolas Zelewski

Technischer Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-15
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

n.zelewski@beijerref.de

Burkhard Menzel

Burkhard Menzel

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-20
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

b.menzel@beijerref.de

Egbert Mai

Egbert Mai

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-20
Fax +49 (0) 7 11/30 53 06-50

e.mai@beijerref.de